Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Holland

Pamela Holland

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Holland
"Upon connection with Arielle instantly I felt confident. After everything was complete her assistance left me feeling a very comfortable level of trust of being in good hands."
Profile photo of Abel Hernandez

Abel Hernandez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Hernandez
"I been shopping for Motorcycle insurance for a few days now and its been quite a hassle. But I can honestly say Arielle made everything so easy, she made me feel like I have nothing to worry about. Only a handful of people can make you feel that way especially over the phone. The next day I called and switched my Auto Insurance also. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of La Chimo

La Chimo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Chimo
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your help and professionalism especially for Irma ❤️ (Original) Gracias por su ayuda y professionalismo especialmente por Irma ❤️"
Profile photo of Efrain Arellano

Efrain Arellano

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Arellano
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Irma Aguilar. Thank you! (Original) Excelente servicio de Irma Aguilar. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Frank Borges

Frank Borges

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Borges
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the attention of Irma Aguilar, it is a pleasure for me to be a client of this company... Excellent service... (Original) Estoy muy agradecido con la atencion de Irma Aguilar,para mi es un placer ser cliente de esta compañia...Eelente servicion..."
Profile photo of Nathan Dillon

Nathan Dillon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Dillon
"Tobby and his team are very professional, helped me step-by-step and gave me the best deal in the industry. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Anupa Pokharel

Anupa Pokharel

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anupa Pokharel
"Great service…"
Profile photo of Giselle Brito

Giselle Brito

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Brito
"Irma was very kind and helpful in providing information pertaining to our needs! Thank you"
Profile photo of Darren Sandberg

Darren Sandberg

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Sandberg
"Arielle Martinez is great! Super friendly and helpful! I hope to stay with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Adriana Lagos

Adriana Lagos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Lagos
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent (Original) Muy excellent"
Profile photo of Juan M. Franco

Juan M. Franco

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan M. Franco
"Hi ! I’m not the kind of person that post review! But I will do exception in this one I highly recommend Irma the agent she’s so professional, bilingual, nice person and easy to talk to who answered all my questions! I had do business in the pass with other insurances and not one server me like Irma Im so happy and satisfied . Tnk you Irma 😊"
Profile photo of bob abar

bob abar

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob abar
"I was impressed with Ms Irma Aguilar. She explained it nicely. She was very helpful. She had looked for a lot of ways for me to save money and she had answered all of my questions. Lorelei/Robert A."
Profile photo of Sam Perez

Sam Perez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Perez
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of Chris Brobst

Chris Brobst

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brobst
"Tobie Flores is the best!"
Profile photo of Elias Sandoval

Elias Sandoval

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Sandoval
"Phenomenal service 👏 Tobie is a real class act."
Profile photo of Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Garcia
"I was with AAA for years had a few problems with the so I called Irma Aguilar and she gave me a better rate than AAA so I’m so happy and changed to State Farm insurance Irma help and I’m glad thank you again"
Profile photo of Hussain Raza

Hussain Raza

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hussain Raza
"Very Professional attitude. Specially Irma given me an excellent customer service. 🙏"
Profile photo of RC Oscar California

RC Oscar California

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RC Oscar California
"Irma Aguilar she is so nice, experience good treatment and kindness"
Profile photo of Eddie ٦٨

Eddie ٦٨

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie ٦٨
"Very friendly and fast service and also in a convenient location. Christine was great sorting out my plan and answered all my questions. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Vafiades

Lisa Vafiades

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vafiades
"Tobie Flores is a wonderful contributor to the community. I appreciate his active involvement connecting with both church and community members. Thank you for what you do."
Profile photo of Joseph Westhoff

Joseph Westhoff

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Westhoff
"Thank you kind service"
Profile photo of Jose Olmos

Jose Olmos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Olmos
"Thank you so much for giving out free turkeys. It was very needed. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jaleen

Jaleen

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleen
"Nice that they can help people in need."
Profile photo of Carlos Elias Sanchez

Carlos Elias Sanchez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Elias Sanchez
"Merry Christmas"
Profile photo of Isaac Corrales

Isaac Corrales

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Corrales
"I’d like to thank Irma and Toby Flores from State Farm the cause church in La Habra for giving out the free turkeys and Christmas trees in these hard times"